TOP PVP / PK
FORUM NEWS
By: Nicander , August 10, 2020, 08:36:49 PM
By: endless , August 09, 2020, 07:38:54 PM
By: bellysss , August 09, 2020, 01:59:36 PM
By: kacymi , August 09, 2020, 12:34:37 PM
By: Danzel , August 09, 2020, 05:48:49 AM
By: ntitsos , August 08, 2020, 08:47:19 PM
Go To Forum
L2NEO CRAFT-PVP X100 START: 2020-08-08
27 March 2020
Smiley face

    Dear L2NEO players, after many suggestions from our players we decide to open our LUNA Craft-PvP X100 server.

    All characters will be deleted and game starts from zero. It`s great chance for new players to start and for old, who got bored. We promise you a good and stable game!

GRAND OPENING: 2020-08-08
21:00 +3GMT

Spain (Madrid): 20:00 / Brazil: 15:00 / Greece: 21:00 / Lithuania: 21:00 / Poland: 20:00 / Moscow: 21:00

    You have great chance be a server leader, so get ready and be the one of the first clans since first moment! Be patient and use this time to advertise server Start Date!

L2NEO EVENTS:

CASTLE EVENT        CLANS EVENT        ADV EVENT



Новые сервера л2
Interlude Craft-Pvp x100
SERVER: ONLINE
Interlude Craft x50
Coming soon . . .
Interlude PvP X1200
Coming soon . . .
  Player PvP
1.Pvp2122
2.Pvp70
3.Pvp349
4.Samadielka46
5.Jura41
6.tucumanito26
7.Leylla21
8.FunnyPeople21
9.zOrg17
10.RealFamilly15
11.N0GAIN15
12.wiwa13
13.Fantom13
14.Pvp413
15.Dulkintojas13
16.SKRILLA12
17.jepsiepsie9
18.Rica9
19.In100Years8
20.SantaClaps7
  Player PK
1.Pvp288
2.FunnyPeople73
3.Dulkintojas42
4.N0GAIN38
5.tucumanito32
6.lmperiO22
7.SantaClaps21
8.Ace20
9.Samadielka19
10.RealFamilly18
11.jepsiepsie18
12.Fantom17
13.Jura17
14.HenieQ16
15.In100Years15
16.PernaLonga13
17.ELBARRIO13
18.Varle13
19.Cikas12
20.Leylla12
  Player PvP
1.TheWrongNigga427
2.Pvp5316
3.Inside267
4.Richter256
5.bugi254
6.MachoToxicO237
7.Pvp2191
8.DomiNateYou185
9.Dune177
10.Pvp174
11.JumentO173
12.Kiochy157
13.Naphiel151
14.WaterFull146
15.Pvp3143
16.Pvp4131
17.HugoBoss123
18.Ines120
19.fane113
20.WIPE104
  Player PK
1.TheWrongNigga94
2.MachoToxicO77
3.hpe77
4.Andora70
5.RedMell0n58
6.Kailena56
7.covid1952
8.Ines50
9.Richter48
10.Malygna47
11.PoderDaMandioca46
12.Donanton45
13.NISUTA44
14.MrKrOyLi42
15.Pvp241
16.NEOdaun39
17.Ackt0n36
18.Personaje35
19.Dune35
20.Jagermeister35
L2Network